Imagine

Antagligen den bästa låt som gjorts?

Imagine ther´s no heaven
It´s easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine All the people
Living for today 

Imagine there´s no countries 
It isn´t hard to do 
Nothing to kill or die for 
And no religion too
Imagine all the people 
Living life in peace 

You may sat I´m a dreamer 
But I´m not  the only one 
I hope some day you´ll join us 
And the world will be as one 

Imagine no possessions 
I wonder if you can 
No need for greed or hunger 
A brotherhood of man 
Imagine All the people
Sharing all the world 

 You may say I´m a dreamer 
But i`m not the only one 
I hope some day you´ll join us 
And the world will live as one

John Lennon


Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia

Hoppas du får en fortsatt bra dag! =)

2007-10-29 @ 16:43:43
URL: http://Dressy.blogg.se
Postat av: Martina

Visste inte ens att du gillade den ^^

2007-10-30 @ 16:20:58
URL: http://martiiiina.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0